Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Bolger Brothers, Inc.
1028 Burns Avenue
Altoona, Pa 16601
Map

Phone: 1-800-944-4059
Fax: 814-944-8766
E-mail: info@bolgerbrothers.com

 

Contact Directory:

Name Position E-mail Address
Gary Weaver President gweaver@bolgerbrothers.com
Greg Wright Controller gwright@bolgerbrothers.com
Shawn McCauley Construction Manager smccauley@bolgerbrothers.com
Shawn Claar Inside Sales sclaar@bolgerbrothers.com
Gregg Foor Building Estimator gfoor@bolgerbrothers.com
Keith Jones Site Design kjones@bolgerbrothers.com
Wade Reese Salesman wreese@bolgerbrothers.com
Sherman Scott Salesman sscott@bolgerbrothers.com
Jimmy Jones Service jjones@bolgerbrothers.com

 

 


Home|About Us|Petroleum|Contracting|Service|Sales|Gallery|Customer Login|Employment